Misión Permanente de la República Argentina en Naciones Unidas


Issues in which the Permanent Mission works

General Assembly




First Committee (Disarmament and International Security Committee)

Second Committee (Economic and Financial Committee)

Third Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee)

Fourth Committee (Special Political and Decolonization Committee)

Fifth Committee (Administrative and Budgetary Committee)

Sixth Committee (Legal Committee)

Security Council



Fondo argentino de cooperaciĆ³n sur-sur y triangular



Palacio San Martin